So I've got 1.3.2 (downloading 1.3.3 now to see if it makes a difference) and when I hit F5 while playing, I get a message about refreshing while there are controllers plugged in will cause the connection to be lost. I don't have any controllers plugged in - I have never used controllers with this laptop, and I never received that message until today, although I have had 1.3.2 since it came out and I'm sure I've used F5 to refresh between then and now without any issues.
Any idea what's going on?
Any idea what's going on?
Ya I've noticed this too... its rather very annoying... whether a controller is plugged in or not. What's ever weirder is that I don't understand the point of the message in the first place. I've always had a controller plugged in and refreshed my games a bunch never restarted it, and have never experienced any issues... so why even leave a message like that in the first place.
