Then you could give player to choose on start up: local multiplayer or network multiplayer
(Just popped my mind: that wouldn't actually even require game reload, if you'd confirm that BEFORE any plugins are loaded)
(Just popped my mind: that wouldn't actually even require game reload, if you'd confirm that BEFORE any plugins are loaded)
Would it be also possible to load just the local-coop plugin later for example via command? So once it's loaded but you decide to go into online multiplayer you have to reload the game first (I would just make an automatic reload), so that just the local-coop plugin is unloaded again?